OSTA Middle School String Camp!

21 02 2015

Image result for summer

It’s not too late to sign up for OSTA String Camp!

Click here for the OSTA Middle School String Camp Application!!!

We are returning to the Kirkmont Center in Zanesfield, Ohio from August 2-8. Please download and/or share the application. Enrollment is limited, and will be done on a “first-come, first-served” basis.





2015 ASTA Conference!

10 12 2014

Salt Lake Welcomes American String Teachers Association 2015

American String Teachers of America 2014

March 18-21, 2015

Salt Palace Convention Center

We admit it — we’re different. Just the way our nature intended. Now that you’re here, take a look around for a genuine simulated Salt Lake experience. You’ll find all the Salt Lake City information you need for your stay here. You might find so many fun things to do that you’ll need to add a day or two to your stay to get it all in!







JOIN US ON FACEBOOK!

7 01 2013

facebook-logo

CLICK HERE to Join the OSTA Facebook Page!

 





Our Board of Directors!

9 08 2012

To read more information about each member of the board, click here:

Board of Directors

Gretchen Zunic, President : gzunic@uaschools.org

Sherry Ellis, Vice President/President-elect : sherry.ellis@cinci.rr.com

Kathleen Horvath, Past President: Kah24@case.edu

Betty Anne Gottlieb, Treasurer : Bettyanne.gottlieb@uc.edu

Jesse Martin, Secretary : martinj@avon.k12.oh.us

Erin Yelton Broadhurst, Webmaster : erin_broadhurst@hboe.org

Jim BatesJBates@otterbein.edu

Renee Blackburn : Rxb214@case.edu

Matthew Daline :  mdaline@me.com

Gayley Hautzenroederhautzie@one.net

Stacy LemkeStacy.lemke@yahoo.com

Eve WarnerEve.warner@zoomtown.com





Welcome to OSTA!

27 03 2010








Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.