Congratulations to the 2019-2020 OSTA Award Winners

4 03 2020

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 recipients of OSTA awards of recognition.

Administrator of the Year          Ann Schloss, Elyria City School District

Studio Teacher of the Year        Elizabeth Council-Phelan, Corryville Suzuki Project

New Teacher of the Year           Kathleen Schnerer, Perrysburg Schools

Collegiate Teacher of the Year   Mr. Robert Vernon, Cleveland Institute of Music

School Teacher of the Year        Gretchen Zunic, Upper Arlington Schools




%d bloggers like this: